Berlinale – my game plan –

I’m going over the films I want to watch while @ the Berlin Film Festival & of course the insanely interesting list of master-classes at the Talent Campus to devise a schedule for my next couple of days.

I’m really still in awe of this journey I’m about to embark on and humbled by my lucky invitation to go as a ‘Talent’ – I know there are more deserving filmmakers out there.

With that in mind I plan on following 3 rules while I’m there:

1. To listen more than I speak.

2. To observe more than I perform.

3. To learn some German & not freeze to death in the streets of Berlin.

Wish me luck –

Leave a Reply

