Need your help! – New Crossmedia Presentation coming up

I’m putting together a new crossmedia presentation for this blog (and possibly for school) in the next couple of days.

What I want to try to do is explain crossmedia in more down-to-earth terms because the impression I’m getting from talking to a few colleagues is that they feel it’s technically difficult to implement or not relevant to how they want to tell stories.

The reality is that almost all of us tell our most personal and intimate stories through crossmedia everyday – I’ll explain what I mean in the presentation.

What I plan on doing is taking some case-studies from industries other than the film sector because I think it’ll make the presentation more original and discussion hopefully more fruitful. And, some of the richest examples of crossmedia in action have come from products other than film.

So . . . if you’re reading this and want a specific question answered or have a case-study you think might be useful for me to use please leave your comments below –

Talk to you soon –

Leave a Reply

